Contact Us

Please provide us with any feedback by contacting Mr Simon Barber

Committee Officers:

Chairman and Coordinator responsible for (Finance, Delegated Meetings, Recruitment and Administration):
Mr Simon Barber
20 Fitzherbert House, Kingsmead, Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6HT,
T. 0208 940 4399

Executive Committee, Campaigns Co-ordinator, Advisor, Membership, Publications, Sales, Conference Organiser, Media Spokesperson and Newsletter Editor:
Mr Richard Pill
24c St Michaels Road, BEDFORD, MK40 2LT
T. 01234 330090

London and South-East Area Rep, Stations and Field Officer, Delegations Team and Northamptonshire Liaison Officer and Tony Bush Assistant:
Mr David Ferguson
25 Virginia House, 19 Kingston Lane, Teddington, TW11 9HL
T. 020-8977-4181

East Herts. Area Rep and Woodhead, Peak Rail, Ivanhoe and Rails to Northampton Liaison Officer:
Mr Tony Bush
26 Berwick Close, Waltham Cross, Herts. EN8 7PU
T. 01992-701485

Rugby South-West Area Rep /Great Central Rail Link Rep:
Mr Stephen Byatt
3 Beech Drive, Bilton, Rugby, Warks. CV22 7LT
T. 01788-522403

Berkshire Area Rep:
Mr Rex Hora
T. 07950-926308 (mobile)